Skip to main content

“The spirit of the Lord is upon me, because he has anointed me to bring glad tidings to the poor, to proclaim liberty to captives, and recovery of sight to the blind…”

Lk 4:18

Contact Information

Totus Tuus Maine
Fr. Seamus Griesbach, Director
Beka Padilla, Administrative Coordinator
totustuus@portlanddiocese.org
(207) 321-7874
www.totustuusmaine.org
Facebook
Instagram


Parish Coordinators

Bangor, St. Paul the Apostle Parish
Tracy Guerrette
tracy.guerrette@portlanddiocese.org
(207) 217-6740

Brunswick, All Saints Parish
Kristin Mango
kristin.mango@portlanddiocese.org
(207) 725-2624

Caribou, Parish of the Precious Blood
Janet Beckwith
janet.beckwith@portlanddiocese.org
(207) 768-3671

Fort Kent, St. John Vianney Parish
Barb Pelletier
barb.pelletier@portlanddiocese.org
(207) 834-5656

Jay, St. Rose of Lima Parish
Louise St. Pierre
louise.st.pierre@portlanddiocese.org
(207) 897-2173

Lewiston, Prince of Peace Parish
Lisa Daigle
lisa.daigle@portlanddiocese.org
(207) 777-1200

Sanford/Springvale, St. Therese of Lisieux
Shelly Carpenter
shelly.carpenter@portlanddiocese.org
(207) 324-2420

Scarborough, St. Maximilian Kolbe Parish
Michelle Valcourt
michelle.valcourt@portlanddiocese.org
(207) 883-0334 ext. 227

Waterville, Corpus Christi Parish
Kim Suttie
kim.suttie@portlanddiocese.org
(207) 872-2281

Windham, Our Lady of Perpetual Help Parish
Jill Russell-Morey
jill.russell-morey@portlanddiocese.org
(207) 892-8288