Skip to main content

“The spirit of the Lord is upon me, because he has anointed me to bring glad tidings to the poor, to proclaim liberty to captives, and recovery of sight to the blind…”

Lk 4:18

Contact Information

Totus Tuus Maine
Fr. Gregory Dube, Director
totustuus@portlanddiocese.org
(207) 773-6471
www.totustuusmaine.org
Facebook
Instagram


Parish Coordinators

Bangor, St. Paul the Apostle Parish
Fr. Agustine Nellary
augustine.nellary@portlanddiocese.org
(207) 217-6740

Brunswick, All Saints Parish
Martha Corkery
martha.corkery@portlanddiocese.org
(207) 725-2624

Caribou, Parish of the Precious Blood
Janet Beckwith
janet.beckwith@portlanddiocese.org
(207) 498-2536

Fort Kent, St. John Vianney Parish
Barb Pelletier
barb.pelletier@portlanddiocese.org
(207) 834-3984

Farmington, St. Joseph Parish
Lisa Gulino
lisa.gulino@portlanddiocese.org
(207) 897-2173

Lewiston, Prince of Peace Parish
Lisa Daigle
lisa.daigle@portlanddiocese.org
(207) 777-1200

Saco, Good Shepherd Parish
Elizabeth Williams
elizabeth.williams@portlanddiocese.org
(207) 282-3321

Waterville, Corpus Christi Parish
Daja Gombojav
daja.gombojav@portlanddiocese.org
(207) 872-2281

Windham, Our Lady of Perpetual Help Parish
Julie Dansereau 
julie.dansereau@portlanddiocese.org
(207) 205-0572