Skip to main content

“The spirit of the Lord is upon me, because he has anointed me to bring glad tidings to the poor, to proclaim liberty to captives, and recovery of sight to the blind…”

Lk 4:18

Contact Information

Denise Boutin, Program Director

dboutin3@maine.rr.com

 

Fr. Seamus Griesbach, Vocation Director

seamus.griesbach@portlanddiocese.org

(207) 773-6471

 

Local Parish Coordinator Contact Information:

 

St. Therese of Lisieux, Sanford

Fr. Jack Dickinson, Parochial Vicar

john.dickinson@portlanddiocese.org

(207) 752-7827

 

Parish of the Precious Blood, Caribou

Fr. David Raymond, Pastor

david.raymond@portlanddiocese.org

 (207) 489-2536

 

Prince of Peace Parish, Lewiston

Lisa Daigle, Director of Faith Formation

lisa.daigle@portlanddiocese.org

(207) 777-1200

 

St. Maximilian Kolbe Parish, Scarborough

Kris Benson, Parish Life Coordinator

kris.benson@portlanddiocese.org

(207) 883-0334 ext. 227

 

Corpus Christi Parish, Waterville

Elaine Gordon, Parish Catechetical Leader

elaine.gordon@portlanddiocese.org

(207) 872-2281

 

St. Paul the Apostle Parish, Bangor

Tracy Guerette, Director of Faith Formation

tracy.guerette@portlanddiocese.org

(207) 217-6740