Skip to main content


Most Rev. Robert P. Deeley, JCD Bishop
Sr. Rita-Mae Bissonnette, RSR Chancellor
Rev. Monsignor Andrew Dubois Moderator of the Curia & Vicar General
Rev. John (Jack) D. Dickinson Judicial Vicar
V. Rev. Daniel P. Greenleaf, VG Vicar General & Director, Office of Seminarians
Rev. Monsignor Paul F. Stefanko Vicar for Priests
Deacon Peter J. Bernier Director, Office of Ministerial Services
Ms. Elizabeth Allen Director, Office of Human Resources
Mrs. Elizabeth Badger Executive Director, Catholic Foundation
Mr. John Cavallaro Director, Office of Risk Management
Ms. Lois Czerniak Editor, Harvest
Mr. Jim King Superintendent, Maine Catholic Schools
Mr. David Guthro Director, Office of Communications
Ms. Lori Dahlhoff, EdD Director, Office of Lifelong Faith Formation
Ms. Suzanne Lafreniere, JD Director, Office of Public Policy
Mr. Steve Letourneau CEO, Catholic Charities Maine
Mr. David DiNapoli Director, Office of Development
Rev. Seamus Griesbach Director, Office of Vocations
Mr. Michael Magalski  Director, Office of Professional Responsibility
Mr. Gerald Coutu Director, Office of Safe Environment
Mr. Michael Moore Director, Information Technology
Ms. Yvonne Borelli-Chace Director, Missions/Catholic Relief Services
Mr. James Somma Director, Office of Property Management
Mr. David Twomey Chief Financial Officer