Skip to main content

Campus Ministry Contacts

Are you a college student looking to enhance your spiritual life?  Although Catholic campus ministry is not present on all campuses, we would like to help guide you in your spiritual journey.

For more information or to find campus ministry or young adult ministry programs in your area, please contact Joy Segovia at joy.segovia@portlanddiocese.org or Fr. Bill Labbe, Director of Campus Ministry, at wilfred.labbe@portlanddiocese.org.

Campus Campus Minister & Email Address Notes
Bates Frank Daggett
fdaggett@bates.edu
The Bates Catholic Students Community welcomes new members. We worship at the Basilica of Saints Peter & Paul, located on 122 Ash Street in Lewiston, on Saturdays at 5:30 p.m.
Bowdoin Joy Segovia
joy.segovia@portlanddiocese.org
 
CMCC Joy Segovia
joy.segovia@portlanddiocese.org
Please contact Joy to learn about nearby campus and young adult ministry opportunities.
Colby TBA New campus minister TBA
Maine College of Art Joy Segovia
joy.segovia@portlanddiocese.org
MECA students are invited to join the Catholic Newman Club at USM.
SMCC Joy Segovia
joy.segovia@portlanddiocese.org
SMCC students are invited to join the Catholic Newman Club at USM.  
Saint Joseph's College Fr. John McHugh, OFM Cap.
jmchugh@sjcme.edu
 
University of Maine-Farmington Mike and Danielle Guerrette
mguerrette@me.com
 
University of Maine- Fort Kent Elise Aldrich
elise.aldrich@portlanddiocese.org
 
University of Maine- Orono Audrey Ouellette
audrey.ouellette@umit.maine.edu
audrey.ouellette@portlanddiocese.org
 
University of Maine- Presque Isle Fr. Kyle Doustou
kyle.doustou@portlanddiocese.org
 
University of New England Joy Segovia
joy.segovia@portlanddiocese.org
 
University of Southern Maine Joy Segovia
joy.segovia@portlanddiocese.org